Leadership Memphis Announces 2019 Board Members

2019 Board Reflects a Broad Diversity of Movers and Shakers in Memphis Business Community that will Oversee the 40th Anniversary Year of Leadership Memphis

MEMPHIS, Tenn., July 9, 2018– Leadership Memphis, whose mission is to prepare and mobilize leaders to work for the good of the whole community, is proud to announce the Executive Board, New Board Members, and Committee Chairpersons for its 2019 fiscal year. The diverse group, comprised of leaders from across the Memphis business spectrum, have pledged to ensure Leadership Memphis’ 40thAnniversary year is not only a celebration of the group’s success, but also a launching platform for the next 40 years.