2014 Leadership Memphis Legacy Luncheon

Posted by: Andrew Bartolotta at  Friday, September 19, 2014

Past Board Chairs and Executive Directors over Leadership Memphis' 36 year history gathered at Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis on September 19 to network, hear an update about the organization, and engage in interactive dialogue led by hosts, Beverly Jordan (Board Chair 2012-2013) and Beverly Robertson (Board Chair 1996-1997). Final remarks were made by current Board Chair, John Jackson.

Front Row (L-R): Mary Fuller (Past Board Chair 1991-1992), Pan Awsumb (Former LM Executive Director 1997-2004), Sherry Samuels (Past Board Chair 1986-1987), Sonia Walker (Past Board Chair 1981-1982 and Founding Member)

Back Row (L-R): Paul Posey (Past Board Chair 2013-2014), David Williams (President / CEO Leadership Memphis), Eric Robertson (Past Board Chair 2011-2012), Deborah Northcross (Past Board Chair 1990-1991), Beverly Robertson (Past Board Chair 1996-1997), Rose Flenorl (Past Board Chair 1998-1999), Maurice Elliott (Past Board Chair 2004-2005), Regina Walker (Past Board Chair 2009-2010), Glenn Sessoms (Past Board Chair 2007-2008), Beverly Jordan (Past Board Chair 2012-2013), John Jackson (Current Board Chair 2014-2015).

View Comments (0)

365 South Main Street | Memphis, Tennessee 38103
901-278-0016 p | 901-278-4868 f | info@leadershipmemphis.org