Staff

 

Leadership Memphis Staff

 

David Williams
President/CEO
dwilliams@leadershipmemphis.org  

 

 



Latoria "Tori" Taylor 
Vice President
ttaylor@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

 


Jared Bulluck 
Senior Director of Community & Alumni Engagement
jbulluck@leadershipmemphis.org

 

 

Jacqueline Oselen 
Director of Programs
joselen@leadershipmemphis.org

 

Courtney Miller
Development Coordinator
cmiller@leadershipmemphis.org  

 

Shantile Franklin 
Operations Coordinator
sfranklin@leadershipmemphis.org 

Amber Hampton Headshot

Amber Hampton
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ahampton@leadershipmemphis.org 

Volunteer Memphis Staff

Dr. La Sonya Harris Hall
Director
lhall@leadershipmemphis.org 

Graduate Memphis Staff

visit: www.graduatememphis.org
 

Renee McCreight
Director of Graduate Memphis
rmccreight@leadershipmemphis.org 

Alton Cryer
Graduate Memphis Coordinator
acryer@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Kimberly Jordan-Fluker 
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
kfluker@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Vietta O'Bryant
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
vobryant@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Nedra Bailey
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
nbailey@leadershipmemphis.org 

365 South Main Street | Memphis, Tennessee 38103
901-278-0016 p | 901-278-4868 f | info@leadershipmemphis.org