Staff

 

Leadership Memphis Staff

 

David Williams
President/CEO
dwilliams@leadershipmemphis.org  

 

 

Jared Bulluck 
Senior Director of Community & Alumni Engagement
jbulluck@leadershipmemphis.org

 

 

Elizabeth Genco
Director of Programs
egenco@leadershipmemphis.org


 

Shantile Franklin 
Operations Coordinator
sfranklin@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

 

Volunteer Memphis Staff

Andrea Hill
Director of Volunteer Memphis
ahill@leadershipmemphis.org 

Graduate Memphis Staff

visit: www.graduatememphis.org
 

Renee McCreight
Director of Graduate Memphis
rmccreight@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Dr. La Sonya Harris Hall
Director of Postsecondary Strategic Systems
lhall@leadershipmemphis.org 


 


Valencia Jeffries
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
vjeffries@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Toni Reeves
Intake and Data Specialist
treeves@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Vietta O'Bryant
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
vobryant@leadershipmemphis.org 

 

Nedra Bailey
Graduate Memphis - Education Advisor
nbailey@leadershipmemphis.org 

365 South Main Street | Memphis, Tennessee 38103
901-278-0016 p | 901-278-4868 f | info@leadershipmemphis.org